Adeva tertiaire

Implantation des agences

 

Adeva Rennes

2, rue Nikola Tesla
35000 Rennes
Tél : 02 99 65 63 96
rennes@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Laval

3 Rue des Trois Croix
53000 Laval 
Tél : 02 43 49 38 38
laval@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Vitré

40, boulevard des Rochers 
35500 Vitré
Tél : 02 99 75 08 48
vitre@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Saint Malo

18 avenue Jean Jaurès
35400 Saint Malo
Tél : 02 99 20 06 06
stmalo@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Le Mans

26 avenue de la Libération
72000 Le Mans
Tél : 02 43 80 13 66
lemans@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Lorient

14 rue de Merville
56100 Lorient
Tél : 02 30 30 53 05
lorient@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Nantes Centre

72 quai de la Fosse
44100 Nantes
Tél : 02 40 08 25 35
nantes@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Vannes

36 rue Maréchal Leclerc 
56000 Vannes
Tél : 02 97 61 14 00
vannes@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Pontivy

1 rue des Eglantines 
56300 Pontivy
Tél : 02 30 09 90 10
pontivy@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Fougères

7, place Sadi Carnot
35300 Fougères
Tél : 02 30 26 03 03
fougeres@groupeadeva.com

 

Adeva Avranches

19 rue St Gaudens
50300 Avranches
Tél :02 30 05 05 03
avranches@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Nantes Ouest

6, avenue Marcelin Berthelot
44800 Saint-Herblain
Tél :02 30 30 03 23
nantes.ouest@groupeadeva.com

Adeva Tertiaire

2, rue Nikola Tesla
35000 Rennes
Tél : 02 30 31 03 10
rennestertiaire@groupeadeva.com